Internes

Links

Partner - Förderer - Fairtrade-Organisationen

Unsere Partner
Entwicklungspolitisches Netzwerk Hessen www.epn-hessen.de/
Volkshochschule www.vhs-marburg.de/
Grüne Schule www.uni-marburg.de/botgart/gruene_schule
Gymnasium Philippinum www.phille.de
Arbeit und Bildung www.arbeit-und-bildung.de/
Artgerechtes www.artgerechtes.de
Weitblick www.weitblicker.org/marburg/
Strömungen www.stroemungen.de/
Roter Stern www.roter-stern.de/
Gleichberechtigungsreferat www.marburg.de/de/15240
Globale Mittelhessen www.globalemittelhessen.de
Elisabeth Kaffee www.elisabethkaffee.de
   
Unsere Förderer
Engagement Global www.engagement-global.de
EED www.eed.de
Katholischer Fonds www.katholischer-fonds.de
Stiftung Umverteilen www.umverteilen.de
Land Hessen www.hessen.de
Stadt Marburg www.marburg.de
Volksbank www.vb-mittelhessen.de
Sparkasse www.skmb.de
   
Fairtrade-Organisationen
Weltläden in Hessen www.weltlaeden-hessen.de
Weltladen Dachverband www.weltlaeden.de/
Forum Fairer Handel www.forum-fairer-handel.de/
World Fair Trade Organization www.wfto.com
European Fair Trade Association www.european-fair-trade-association.org
Fair Trade Labelling Organization www.fairtrade.net